Start Rehearsing the Nobody Performance Fan Chant

We are less than two days away from the Wonder Girls comeback with “Nobody” on KBS Music Bank. While awaiting for the girls return from the States, the Wonder Girls official fanclub WonderFul has announced the new fan chant that they would be using when the girls perform “Nobody” on stage.

credit: 기유리@WonderFul + wonderkid (translation)

“This time we wanted to try something new~ we are going to incorporate some of the dance moves to our fanchant~ If you seen the mv, when they sing ‘I want nobody nobody but you~’, the girls clap 2 times and then do “사랑의 총알” (the love messenger arrow dance thing WG does with their hands) and then clap once more and repeating the love messenger arrow thing again~

we are going to follow them when they do that dance part!”

*note: every time Yeeun or Sunye sings “But You” – you clap twice
items in bold are the fanchant

[Yoobin] You Know I still Love You Baby. * And it will never change.
(* Right after the “Baby” part): MIN SUNYE PARK YEEUN SUNMI JJANG AHN SOHEE KIM YOOBIN SA RANG HAE COME! BACK! CHOOK! KKAH!
(trans of the last part: I love you! Congrats on your comeback!)
 
[Sunye] I want nobody nobody But You
I want nobody nobody But You
난 다른 사람은 싫어 니가 아니면 싫어
I want nobody nobody nobody nobody MIN SUNYE!
 
[Sun Mi] 난 싫은데 왜 날 밀어내려고 하니 자꾸 내말은 듣지 않고
왜 이렇게 다른 남자에게 날 보내려 하니 어떻게 이러니 SUN MI JJANG!
 
[Sohee] 날 위해 그렇단 그 말 넌 부족하다는 그 말
이젠 그만해 넌 나를 알잖아 왜 원하지도 않는걸 강요해 AHN! SO! HEE!
 
[Yeeun] I want nobody nobody But You
I want nobody nobody But You
난 다른 사람은 싫어 니가 아니면 싫어
I want nobody nobody nobody nobody PARK YEEUN!
 
[Sunye] I want nobody nobody But You
I want nobody nobody But You
난 다른 사람은 싫어 니가 아니면 싫어
I want nobody nobody nobody nobody MIN SUNYE!
 
 
[Sun Mi] 난 좋은데 난 행복한데 너만 있으면 돼 더 바랄게 없는데
누굴 만나서 행복하란 거야 난 널 떠나서 행복할 수 없어 SUN MI JJANG!
 
[소희] 날 위해 그렇단 그 말 넌 부족하다는 그 말
말이 안 되는 말이란 걸 왜 몰라 니가 없이 어떻게 행복해 AHN! SO! HEE!
 
[Yeeun] I want nobody nobody But You
I want nobody nobody But You
난 다른 사람은 싫어 니가 아니면 싫어
I want nobody nobody nobody nobody PARK YEEUN!
 
[Sunye] I want nobody nobody But You
I want nobody nobody But You
난 다른 사람은 싫어 니가 아니면 싫어
I want nobody nobody nobody nobody MIN SUNYE!
 
 
I don’t want nobody body body.I don’t want nobody body body
[Yeeun] 나는 정말 니가 아니면 니가 아니면 싫단 말야 아~
 
[Yeeun] I want nobody nobody But You
I want nobody nobody But You
난 다른 사람은 싫어 니가 아니면 싫어
I want nobody nobody nobody nobody PARK YEEUN!
 
[Sunye] I want nobody nobody But You
I want nobody nobody But You
난 다른 사람은 싫어 니가 아니면 싫어
I want nobody nobody nobody nobody MIN SUNYE!
 
 [Yoobin] Back to the days when we were so young and wild and free
모든게 너무나 꿈만 같았던 그때로 돌아가고 싶은데 KIM YOOBIN!
왜 자꾸 나를 밀어내려 해
why do you push me away. I don’t want nobody nobody
Nobody nobody but you!

“I want nobody nobody but you”, are you ready for more wonder?

52 thoughts on “Start Rehearsing the Nobody Performance Fan Chant

  1. Pingback: 8 Classic K-Pop Songs Every Avid Fan Would Still Know About

  2. wonder girl are very cute group….ur prformance at nobody song are very interesting!!! we like u all so much……

  3. Does anyone know where to stream kbs2 live and not through their website? Or is that my only option to watch kbs2 live? If so, then I will just wait for it be uploaded onto youtube then.

    Thanks.

  4. Wonder Girls – Nobody fan Chant


    its good!!! i can’t be there at the comeback at music bank… cuz i’m not in Korea… so i’m really hoping you guys do support the wonder girls by these fan chants! make the crowd go crazy wonderfuls!!!! wonderfuls and wonder girls hwaiting!!!

  5. Comeback is tomorrow, right?
    I’m soooo excited.
    Can anyone tell me how the chants for Irony, tell me and so hot were? thank you

  6. Pingback: Wonder Girls - Nobody fan Chant « ♥ Wonder Equation ♥

  7. haha i love there lil dances that fans can do its so fun (: woah in two days its gonna be a good day watching the comebacks (:

  8. they’re gonna be on the music bank,, with dbsk

    coolsmurf,
    do you have any idea if we could watch it or not, esp. for those who live in USA?
    does TVants work?

  9. OMG coolsmurf i love that u put sunmi’s quote under the title of your blog. she is awesome!!

    haha u should put j-bum’s quote about her.

    wonger girls fighting!..and to sunmi who stares at me…slightly hwaiting.

    XD

  10. Whooooooooooooo..
    tnx COOLSMURF……….

    and Tnx For those who did this chants..
    You Guys are WONDERFUL..
    whoooo….

  11. SunMi&YeEun fan, i like your fanchant but the problem is
    that its not possible because it wouldnt fit in the song
    it only worked for So Hot and Tell Me because there was space in the beginning of both songs… but in Nobody thats not the case… maybe a Nobody Nobody Nobody but Wonder Girls… could fit, but it barely barely barely fits!

    maybe instead of the You they should throw in the girls’ names…
    when the girls say YOU, the fans say their names, first names not full names because they wouldnt fit… and for YB’s rap last Nobody but You we can throw in Wonder Girls…

    but the song is very difficult because there is no full cheering space

  12. Wait it just says Happy comeback and YOU?
    Personally I’m not as impressed but whatever goes I guess since we all love WG either way
    I can’t wait for the comeback that’s so exciting!
    WHOO!

    thakns coolsmurf

  13. @SunMi&YeEun fan

    Good idea. Also, SUN MI is her whole name. “Mi” is her first name. That’s it. Sun Ye’s last name is “Min”. That’s why she’s called Leader Min. Also, Sohee’s last name is “Ahn”. =]

    Better get their names straight for the cheer!!

    Although… man, this is a boring cheer. I like the previous cheers with “Tell Me” and “So Hot”. C’mon, WonderFuls!

    I mean, what are they going to do when there’s a huge crowd. It’s going to be hard to dance when you’re squished.

    Also… “YOU”. o.O That’s all we’re saying??

    I’d really like a cheer like the old ones. =/

  14. I know,are wonderfuls,gonna do the chant of names in the beginning ,cause I was think they should just do like what they did in all of the wondergirls performances,although this is good to just plain though, I mean they can start with

    NOBODY but Kim Yoo Bin

    NOBODY but Park Ye Eun

    NOBODY but Ah So hee

    NOBODY but Sum Mi(sorry I can’t remember sun mi’s first name and yet,I’m a big fan of hers,lol)

    NOBODY but Sun Ye(can’t remember hers either)

    NOBODY NOBODY NOBODY but the wonder grils!

  15. omg, i cant wait for the WG comeback now…..i hope the cameramen focused on Korean Wonderfuls too cos i wanna see them doing the dance thing..gah, i wish i could be there,.then i can scream my lungs out to the word You…tanx for sharing~~

  16. their chant sucks this year.
    all the fans flat out said that it sucked and they should fix it
    but they’re not going to….? i don’t know why! it’s so boring.
    it doesn’t even have wonder girls’ names on it or anything.
    the staffs are very bad at incorporating fans ideas. they
    think that they’re the coolest thing on earth so they ignore it.

  17. kewl!
    I`ll be sure to do it in front of my computer!
    Glad they changed the cheering format a bit…
    Mubank here we come!

  18. not just a touch! for a comeback stage the hosts ALWAYS do an interview with the artists! i remember that they did an interview when they made their comeback with so hot! ahahah GD and TOP will ask them questions about their new song

    WonderBang!

    i can’t wait for music bank

  19. YAY!! ^^

    I was afraid they wouldnt cheer anything special haha but Im glad fan clubs in Korea take these things serious XD lol

  20. not just a touch! for a comeback stage the hosts ALWAYS do an interview with the artists! i remember that they did an interview when they made their comeback with so hot! ahahah GD and TOP will ask them questions about their new song
    WonderBang!

    i can’t wait for music bank

  21. Oh, thanks for the info – ha, I’ll be doing it in front of my computer screen. Man, I’m super excited for this friday’s performance and even more so now that I know there’ll be a touch of WonderBang. WG fighting!

  22. crap. i made some errors with the fanchant…
    i edited my post on soompi ~ the “싫어” parts should be in bold and the “I don’t want nobody body body.I don’t want nobody body body” should also be in bold. sorry about that~

    i love the new fanchant! can’t wait for music bank this fri~

  23. wow how fun! i cant wait for the name chants too!

    2AM and 2PM will be at musicbank too!

    so we will have WOnder Bang and Wonder Day!
    it will be soo much fun! hehe ill be practicing!

  24. Woohoo~! I’m so ever ready for this fan chant ^^
    Although I can’t be there but I will chant in front of the monitor! HAHA!

  25. wonderfuls are so creative and cool!
    yay top & g-dragon will be MCs for music bank just for this week! what a coincidence hihi

    wonderbang<333

  26. wow i can’t wait to see all the wonderfuls do the dance moves! i’m sure the girls will be surprised and happy!

    they will make their comeback on music bank and guess who are the hosts….GD and TOP! that’s so cool! finally some wonderbang! they will interview the girls about their comeback for sure… can’t wait^^

Leave a comment