Wonder Girls confirms comeback date, November 7th

After an absence of a year and 6 months from Korea, the Wonder Girls have confirmed that they would be making a comeback on November 7th with their yet-to-be named 2nd studio album, before embarking on their promotions.

Their official website has also been updated with the following tease/slogan ‘R You Ready?‘ while the entire JYP Entertainment building at Cheongdam-dong has also been plastered with a gigantic banner of the same slogan!

There’s also an event ahead of their comeback where you stand to win some Wonder Girls prizes by just liking their Facebook and commenting.

Meanwhile, it was revealed that Jonte, the choreographer behind Beyonceโ€™s mega-hit, โ€œSingle Ladiesโ€œ and has also worked with Namie Amuro and Lady Gaga, has been enlisted to assist the Wonder Girls’ in their comeback.

11 thoughts on “Wonder Girls confirms comeback date, November 7th

  1. OHMYGOSHHHHH! ALVINNNNN! COOLSMURF!!! I can’t believe you’re back! Oh my. What nostalgia. Wonder Girls are back, and YOU’RE back!!! It made me sad when even on Allkpop, you weren’t really posting anymore. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I was actually thinking about coolsmurf on YT a few days ago, and I was searching for Wonder Girls news today, and your page came up, and I thought, “What?!!”

    AHHH!!! WELCOME BACK! ๐Ÿ˜€ This makes me even happier. Wonder Girls AND coolsmurf are back!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Yay are you back?! I still check this blog every now and then because you were the best source for WG related news back in their heyday!

    Please continue to upload more about the Wonder Girls! Wonder Girls FTW!!!!

  3. OMMMMMGAWADDDDD!!! Are you back coolsmurf?????? sobs sobsssss we really missed u… T_T

    And we tot u left wonderland for good.. >.<

  4. Wow i’m so happy that you posting again… i need news from WG…
    i’m need WG brainwashing me again… ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. omggggggggg โค i love how ur back!!!! =))
    i'm so excited because i used to read this blog 24/7 back in the day!!
    and i'm so happy you're back ๐Ÿ˜€
    wonder girls & u being back just made my day so much better!
    yayayay for their comeback so excitedddd

  6. I can’t wait to witness this wonderful comeback. I’ve known them since 2010, but it wasn’t until early 2011 I became a hardcore wonderful fan. I’m in love with wondergirls ๐Ÿ™‚
    ~ Lets rock this year WOnderfuls + wonderGirls

  7. ALVINNNNNNNNNN!

    I know you retired this blog but I just couldn’t unsubscribe. I’m glad I didn’t because I would have missed this post. Ah, good times.

    No matter how long it’s been, I’ll always be a Wonderful. Can’t wait for WG’s comeback! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

