Yoo Bin SendVoice Message Response 081226

Remember the Sendvoice service that the Wonder Girls advertise a few months ago? Well, basically the fan gets to leave a message for the Wonder Girls through this, much alike a voicemail or answering machine.

Wonder Girl SendVoice Fanclub Service

The following is Yoo Bin’s reply to a fan uploaded on 26th December.

Yoo Bin’s reply (starts from 1:32) | Alternative Download

Aja Aja Fighting! Hello! It’s the messenger of laughter, Yoobin-yong! I’m replying to your message because I wanted to say “Fighting” to Seul-Gi.

For some strange reason, unnie is very relieved, because I think you have deep thoughts for your age. Like what Seul-Gi says, up there lies Seul-Gi’s fantastic future. That’s how I heard it. Unnie wants to give Seul-Gi some strength.

so let’s say “fighting” together: 1-2-3…FIGHTING!

Whenever you’re sad or down, leave a message to unnie. Unnie will listen to your worries and then send you my energy straightaway, even when I’m far far away: Yoobin-yong! Yoobin-yong-yong! Yoobin-yong-Yoobin-yong-yong! Yoobin-yong! Electricity Release! Yoobin-yong! I love you Seul-Gi~

many thanks to wonderkid for translation!

5 thoughts on “Yoo Bin SendVoice Message Response 081226

  1. Lol she’s such a sweetheart..
    I think this is the first I’ve heard of a Yoobin sendvoice message.
    She should reply more often!
    I’m sure she has a TON of people calling her cause she’s so damn sexy!

    thanks coolsmurf

Leave a Reply

