Sun Mi SendVoice Message Response 081219

Remember the Sendvoice service that the Wonder Girls advertise a few months ago? Well, basically the fan gets to leave a message for the Wonder Girls through this, much alike a voicemail or answering machine.

Wonder Girl SendVoice Fanclub Service

The following is Sun Mi’s reply to a fan uploaded on 19th December.

Sun Mi’s reply (starts from 1:44) | Alternative Download

Hello Hello Jaemin! It’s 4-D girl, Sun Mi~

So you saw me at Sincheon…did our eyes happen to meet at anytime? I’m suddenly curious. hmmmm

It sounds like you called me right after you saw me, because your voice sounds so animated/lively~lively, lively, lively~~

Thank you for watching me attentively. Since the Nobody single has gotten so much love, Sun Mi lives her life happier each and every day. I hope our fans feel the same way when they see us too…

Please grant my small wish. thank you for always watching me. Sun Mi will also take care of her body, so Jae Min, please don’t get sick~

I love you~ I love you~~

many thanks to wonderkid for translation!

9 thoughts on “Sun Mi SendVoice Message Response 081219

  1. i really like sunmi and hope to meet her…
    but…
    i from malaysiaT_T…
    i hope that wonder girls can held a concert in malaysia…
    sunmi…
    fighting…

  2. my god she is so cute referring herself as a third person. i wish i can leave her a message though i don’t speak korean.

  3. sun mi defined in one word is HOT oh and i think ye eun and sun mi are both good at english so a conglish message is fine

  4. aww. cute cute cute sunmi. 🙂
    not as dorky as the previous one, but always good.

    &this is dated on my birthday, so i’m happy… and jealous of this jaemin fellow.
    thanks for the translation wonderkid.

  5. Lol I think you basically call them and leave a message.
    But of course calling over seas is a heck of a lot of money which is one of a few reasons why I haven’t left a message yet.
    I could probably figure out the codes from my mom and just leave a message but I would first like to really get my korean down so I don’t sound like an idiot cause she doesn’t know her own language and would therefore have to succumb to speaking english instead.
    But anywho..
    I love how SunMi refers to herself in the 3rd person it’s adorable. 😛
    She’s such a sweetheart I think she or Yeeun will be the first people I send a message to if I ever.
    I hope she doesn’t get sick either!!
    Especially in the cold weather in Korea!

    thanks coolsmurf

Leave a Reply

