So Hee SendVoice Message Response 081224

Remember the Sendvoice service that the Wonder Girls advertise a few months ago? Well, basically the fan gets to leave a message for the Wonder Girls through this, much alike a voicemail or answering machine.

Wonder Girl SendVoice Fanclub Service

The following is So Hee’s reply to a fan uploaded on 24th December.

So Hee’s reply (starts from 1:08) | Alternative Download

Hello/How are you? Jung Een. Thank you to Min Jung Een dongseng, who looks like she has more aegyo (cuteness) than So Hee.

How cute must I have been for you to say that you wanted to put me in your pocket? Ah~I feel so good! Since I feel so good, I must give Jung Een a kiss….

I gave you a kiss because our Jung Een dongseng is so admirable. wow, saying that you want to study hard, and that you’re not even half way to your goal…but already, I think our Jung Een dongseng has come half way.

Oh right! We have to tackle the first obstacle. This is bigger than I thought…your report card! Getting away with that is also skill~

I’ll pray that you won’t get caught.

So Hee unnie still has a lot of things to work on..but thank you so much for liking me as I am. From now on, I’ll have to work even harder for our Jung Een dongseng, don’t I? I enjoyed hearing your letter, and please send me another letter soon. My last words to you: Min Jung Een, l love you~

many thanks to wonderkid for translation!

24 thoughts on “So Hee SendVoice Message Response 081224

  1. tht was cute but it doesnt sound so much like sohee..
    i dont know sohee for sure but i know sohee wont talk like tht..
    it seems like she’s reading from a script or smthg lol

  2. Pingback: 081224 So Hee SendVoice Message Response « 소희~~~♥

  3. Sohee unnie, you have finally shown your true self! don’t mind all those haters, just be yourself… you are talented and an amazing person, wonderfuls love you! keep on working hard, i know you will prove those antis wrong!!!

    thank you coolsmurf, i’m gonna miss you… have a fantastic new year! once a wonderful always a wonderful!^^

  4. I agree with …..wg!
    Sohee unnie, you will always have our support!!

    ♥SoHee Unnie, Hwaiting!!

    Wonder Girls Rocks!!!

  5. Oh my god.
    I literally choked on my own spit after I read “I must give Jung Een a kiss…”
    I know that’s totally not ladylike of me to say but whatever I did it anyway lol!
    My goodness Sohee!
    When did she get so bold and not shy!?
    I’m so happy that she’s coming out of her shell!!! :DDDDD
    Sohee unnie is so cute. XDDDDDDDDDDDD
    I would love to put her in my pocket even though she’s older than me..
    Hahaha she’s so cute!
    Luuuuuuucky fan…

    thanks coolsmurf

  6. sohee is so cute! too bad some people over look her talents and bash her… she’s always getting the hate these days, don’t worry sohee! i’m your no.1 fan!!! Wonder Girls jjang!!!

Leave a Reply

