Yoo Bin SendVoice Message Response 081215

Remember the Sendvoice service that the Wonder Girls advertise a few months ago? Well, basically the fan gets to leave a message for the Wonder Girls through this, much alike a voicemail or answering machine.

Wonder Girl SendVoice Fanclub Service

The following is Yoo Bin’s reply to a fan uploaded on 15th December.

Yoo Bin’s reply (starts from 1:32) | Alternative Download

Yo yo yo! Hey/How are you Kyung Eun?
You say you like my rap? oh the glory! ha ha

To be honest, I feel like you rap my part better than me.
I have a feeling I’m going to meet you on the stage one day.

Ok then, now to judge your amateur rap, Yoobin-yong will assess your performance. When you just talk normally, you have a young voice, but when you rap, I can feel your power…and that’s a hard thing to do.

My voice is normally a little husky, but Kyung Eun’s voice is like a chameleon. Oh! Incredible! I would think an acclaimed performance like yours needs this: ddam da la ram bbam bba la bbam bba la ram~!

In order for Yoobin-yong to be a more qualified rapper, I will also continue to work harder. Thank you so much Kyung Eun for rapping just for me.

Next time, how about challenging yourself and rapping my part from So Hot? huhuhhuh Kyung Eun, I love you too~

many thanks to wonderkid for translation!

12 thoughts on “Yoo Bin SendVoice Message Response 081215

  1. ahhhhhhhh that fan is super lucky…….. to have yoobin unnie say her name and praise her like that!!!!!! i am sooo jealous… =))) lucky fan

  2. That’s so AWESOME. I wish I could speak and read Korean.
    Actually, at first I didn’t know that the message FOR YooBin was recorded first, so I was like, “Wait. This isn’t YooBin.” And then I realized it was the fan.
    Anyway, YooBin sounds so cool. I’m going to take Korean and record a SendVoice later.
    Whee!

    YooBin fighting!

  3. yoobin ! ❤
    I love it when she talks 🙂
    Her voice is so pretty~~ like her! 🙂
    She’s beautiful inside and out ^^

Leave a Reply

