Kyu Jong, Hyung Joon Plays Love Pointing Game with Ye Eun, Yoo Bin Again

Having first played the love pointing game in MBC We Got Married, Kyu Jong, Hyung Joon of SS501 once again did the same thing with Ye Eun, Yoo Bin of the Wonder Girls on Introducing Star’s Friends later this afternoon.

2008120512064428594_122411_0

But besides Kyu Jong and Hyung Joon, Chansung of 2PM, Boom and Lee Hwi also took part. For the girls, Kim Na Young joined Ye Eun and Yoo Bin. But the unexpected results of the love pointing game left everyone in stitches. The #23 edition of Introducing Star’s Friends which will be a Pirates of the Han River (Pirates of the Carribean parody) special will be shown via MBC.

33 thoughts on “Kyu Jong, Hyung Joon Plays Love Pointing Game with Ye Eun, Yoo Bin Again

  1. haha it was so funny the lettuce couple!!!
    I watched it over and over again…
    But when they did the spoon pointing thing, my jaws dropped.. they picked the same guy haha… i think Ye Eun just gave in and in the end everything was matched

  2. @tynice
    I AM ALSO BIG FAN OF WONDERBANG BUT I THINK THEY WILL DISAPPER SOON IF THEY DON’T DO ANY WONDERBANG COLLAB AGAIN T___T I DONNO WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THIS WORLD
    TOP KISSES HYORI, YOOBIN CHOOSE KYUJONG, KYUJONG IDEAL TYPE YOOBIN……… MAIN THING IS I AM ALSO A FAN OF SS501 LOL…… SO, IT DOESN’T BOTHERS ME…..
    TOO BAD YOU ARE NOT FAN OF SS501 BUT LETS JUST WAIT AND WATCH WHAT HAPPENS NEXT ^________^

  3. Wow…really?
    Hehe…thats surprise me…
    I want to watch that show..hehe..
    Can anyone give the link?
    Thank you…^^

  4. WHOA! CHANSUNG?! Niiice! ^^

    I can’t wait to see who Yoobin is bringing. Last time she participated on this show, she was put into the news alot with her friend. ^^

  5. will you post the youtube link when it’s available? i know it won’t be for awhile, but it’s a favor in advance because i never seem to know where to watch the videos…they get renamed often…so yeah. it’d be much appreciated!

  6. SS501 is love..so down to earth and hilarious… glad the girls are getting to know them…Kyu <333

    Wonder what the twist….

  7. Hahahhaha very nice cliffhanger coolsmurf.
    So much Wonder501 interaction lately!
    Well KJ HJ and Yoobin Yeeun but still.
    There’ve been so many spoilers about this episode I hope it’s as good as they all say it is!
    Can’t wait to watch ^^

    thanks coolsmurf

  8. What i suppose is that Yoobin friend is Gina Choi (the girl in 2PM video and she was also in good entertment girls band) and that all the guys will choose Gina because she is 10/10 points.
    haha.

  9. OMG Chansung was there too….I ❤ him…my favorite member.
    All I know is that I hope KyuBin happened again. PLEASE let them happen again.
    As long as they picked each other than I’m cool…lol

    gosh can’t wait to watch it though.

  10. Maybe the guys has chosen each other hehehe!!!

    It’s really cool to see more Yeeun on tv show.

    I wonder who will be the friend of Yoobin this time?

  11. it be fun , if yebin choose changsung over KY & HJ. I love to see that , idk i hope that ye eun or yoobin choose changsung or better yet YE EUN BETTER CHOOSE CHANGSUNG (lol they are partner at the mkmf)

  12. Oooo I can’t wait to see. HyungJoon had better pick YeEun. Then we can all forget about him getting on his knees for YooBin and move on 🙂

  13. ^ No I disagree!

    Alvin wrote ”But the unexpected results of the love pointing game left everyone in stitches.” That can only mean one thing all of them probably picked Kim Na Young(which would be kinda weird,she’s not that pretty,but she’s not ugly),including KJ and HJ.

    or then again it could have been Yoo Bin,but I’m not sure,truthfully coming from a girls point of view I see Yoo Bin’s sexiness as just hype,even from the beginning,I mean I love her I just seem to think her fans give her to much of the sexy title if anyone knows what I mean,but anyways I can’t wait to watch! Hmm…who will they choose.

  14. OHMYGAWD!!! as if having both pairs together wasnt enough!!!

    now they do the love pointing gave all over again!!!!
    i feel that theyre all prob going to choose Yoobin with
    the exception of HJ who will choose Ye Eun again…

    cus Changsung has been spending alot of time with
    Yoobin lately…

  15. “But the unexpected results of the love pointing game left everyone in stitches.”
    omg..now i cant wait to see this..i’ve been waiting for kyujong confession vids, but unfortunately cant seem to find one..if anybody here have seen it, can you please share the link?? tnax in advance..and tanx for posting this up!!!XD

Leave a Reply

