Ye Eun and Yoo Bin Cut on We Got Married Ep 33 (english subbed)

Cut from MBC We Got Married Episode 33  where Hwang Bo had arranged a 2:2 blind date for Hyun Joong’s SS501 group mates, Kyu Jong and Hyung Joon together with Wonder Girls Yoo Bin and Ye Eun. Awkwardness aplenty between them initially but the organizers do a really good job in breaking the ice!

YeBin We Got Married Episode 33 Cut

This has been translated and timed by the awesome muish.

UsaUploadPart 1 | Part 2 | Part 3
OR
4sharedPart 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4

please use HJSplit to join it up before extracting with password if you have downloaded it from 4shared. The password is muish.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

This is for personal use. Do not alter or upload with permission. On a side note, you might have noticed that my subbed Nobody MV has been removed by JYP Entertainment which they are entitled to do so. Not sure why though. Maybe it got more hits and comments than the one they uploaded?

On a bright note, the Peripera website has been given a Wonder Girls makeover. Waiting for cutegiurl to do all the image captures.

26 thoughts on “Ye Eun and Yoo Bin Cut on We Got Married Ep 33 (english subbed)

  1. The part where it says..
    “That’s a leek, I’m sorry.”
    I believe it’s wrong.
    Unless leek is another word for onion..
    Pa = onion.
    Just a correction. 😡

  2. Yoobin is sooo cute.. but she’s so shy around the guys! i’ve never seen her that shy before – she always has quite a lot to say!
    I wish in the end Yoobin andn Kyujong will be together =D but then i sense that ye eun will probably get kyujong.. coz she seems to really like him lol

  3. Thank you so much for the subs 😀 I love love the lettuce couple, totally won my heart 😀

    I feel so bad for the two girls, it sucks to have picked the same guy. Both girls must have felt so bad! I can sense Ye Eun pretty quite like Kyujong but she probably feels bad about picking the same guy as Yoobin that’s why she kept trying to say it doesn’t matter. 😀 Lucky Yoobin but she seemed upset that Ye Eun said she would be cool and just let Yoobin have him 😀 Love can tear friendship apart!! THey sound like they are really serious about this 😀

    Lucky Kyujong 😀 Poor Ye Eun! And the poor delusional Hyungjun. 😀

  4. Haha…muish..thank you for subbing…
    I love you for that..
    Omo….the lettuce couple really funny…
    I keep on laughing watching them until my tears coming out…haha…
    I hope Yoo Bin and Kyu Joon be together…
    Both of them are my fave member from both groups…
    Ah..love is in the air….*love*

  5. thanks so much for the subbed video
    its make me understanding them more hehe
    Thanks so much muish & coolsmurf !!!

  6. Thank you so much for uploading this!!!! HwangBo was so funny….everything she said cracked me up, Yebin and the two masters were so cute and shy around each other!
    And i’m sensing a love triangle forming….once again thanks for yor the clips.

  7. im so addicted to this show because of joogbo:) but when Yoobin and Ye eun appeared as guests.. i loved it 10x more.. hahahaha.. baby HJ is so adorable when he gushes about the wondergirls.. hehehhe

  8. JYPent …thats really sad and kinda pisses me off… but hey, its theirs… its ridiculous though…every time we get near the million mark someone things its funny to take it away from us.. JYPe…. Sorry, i rarely visit your youtube, so u just deprived A LOT of people of that awesome translated version…. booooooooo

    anyways… WGM was awesome,

    poor Hyung joon …. so delusional

  9. i’m really worried if my votes don’t count… it makes me really worried to see how fast the snsd fans vote for them to win! i hope all wonderfuls keep on voting!!! please everyone vote wonder girls!!! the event will happen this week!!! keep on voting although wonder girls are still in the lead!!! you never know what will happen, so vote like crazy for our girls!!!

  10. i’m really worried if my votes don’t count… it makes me really worried to see how fast the snsd fans vote for them to win! i hope all wonderfuls keep on voting!!! please everyone vote wonder girls!!! the event will happen this week!!! keep on voting although wonder girls are still in the lead!!! you never know what will happen, so vote like crazy for our girls!!!

  11. Yes,I do,but I’m not sure if they count my vote cause I vote almost everyday,and after I click on the BIG colorful button,something pops out and has a picture of a exclamation mark beside it does that mean it has counted my vote,cause I am already logged in when i vote.

    Oh,and They are so funny,it was really awkward at first,but it seems like we have to wait for the next ep to see what is gonna happen…

  12. at least they didnt take away ur account. for that much, I am very thankful ❤

    THANKS FOR SUBBING ❤

    KEEP VOTING GUYS!! WE WANT OUR GIRLS TO TAKE HOME BEST GIRL GROUP OF 2008, DONT WE??? VOTE VOTE VOTE!!!

  13. OMG, I’m so worried!!! THE POLLS FOR SNSD IS INCREASING EVERYDAY!!! DON’T LET WONDER GIRLS LOOSE! EVERYONE KEEP ON VOTING!!! WONDER GIRLS AND WONDERFULS FIGHTING!!!

  14. LOL.
    JYPE jealous much?
    Anywho thanks A BUNCH for subbing and what not.
    Your subbed stuff always helps me correct and brush up little things I missed.
    Bahahha I love YeBin.

    thanks coolsmurf!

  15. thanks a lot, Alvin! too bad i wont be able to watch it until midterms are over. arghhh midterms are killing me =(

  16. i can see Nobody MV at your youtube account last night just i cant play it anymore.

    but im glad your account is still ok. and the other video is still good.

  17. WOW! That’ was so fast! THANKS SO MUCH!! ^^

    Can’t believe JYP would pull down the subbed “Nobody” MV though, but really, we, international WonderFuls pay attention to your uploads more than JYPtv or jypentertainment on Youtube. ^^

    Maybe they’ll release a subbed version themselves, too?

Leave a Reply

