So Hee SendVoice Message Response 080807

Remember the Sendvoice service that the Wonder Girls advertise a few months ago? Well, basically the fan gets to leave a message for the Wonder Girls through this, much alike a voicemail or answering machine.

Well, it was just like any other afternoon today, a fan left a message for So Hee, wishing her Happy Birthday and singing a congratulatory song for her. So Hee must be in good spirits for she even answered 3 UFO messages at 5pm.

So Hee’s reply (starts from 1:22) | alternative download
Hello? You are Jung Young Gil who sang Lalala right? Guess who I am! This is Wonder Girl’s So Hee! You are shocked right? Young Gil, I read your fan letter and was SO touched that I sent you this reply. You even sang me “Happy Birthday”. you are a good singer, I really really thought you were SG Wannabe. I was so touched. There are so many memorable fan letters but I wanted to reply to yours. I listened to the fan message very well and I was very thankful for the song too. You will sing for me more in the future right?

Thank you Young Gil! Talk to you next time!

credit: JEWELZ*@Soompi

28 thoughts on “So Hee SendVoice Message Response 080807

  1. hola a los fans de wonder girls , las wonder girls me agradan y la verdad pues yo queria pues que si porfavor me pudieran dar la pag. o correo para mandarles saludos a las wonder girls , de verdad me gustan sus canciones y tpo de musica y pues yo soy de comalcalco tabasco mexico, y pues por aca no pasan nada sobre ellas por television solo por internet me entere de ellas hace 6 meses y pues quisiera q me isieran ese favor y se los voy a agradecer mucho mi correo es mas-rey@hotmail.com o al telefono 33 4 24 32

  2. Aww that was verry nice of her!

    Wonder Girls NEVER neglect their fans
    AWESOME

    Wonder Girls & WonderFuls

    2008 is ours!!!!!

  3. did anyone else sorta get a shiver when sohee started speaking?

    i think it just really goes to show how sweet sohee is
    and how caring she is for her fans
    i truly believe that she’s so down to earth
    if i was that guy who gave her that message, and if i were to hear it, i’d probably cry.. lol

    dang she’s so sweet<3

  4. Pingback: So Hee responde a Sendvoice Message 08.08.07 « Sunyelove’s Weblog

  5. Woahh my bad.
    I didn’t realize how bad that was.
    I messed up the trans, sorry!
    I knew what it meant just messed up on transling it to eng.
    Thanks jewelz though.
    너무 감사.

  6. hey thanks for the clip! your trans were pretty on but not all the way..

    “hello? you are jung young gil who sang lalala right? guess who i am! This is wonder girl’s sohee! You were shocked right? Young gil i read your fan letter and was SO touched that i sent you this reply. You even sang me “happy birthday”. you are even a good singer, i really really thought you were SG WANNABE. i was so touched. There are so many memorable fan letters but i wanted to reply to yours. I listened to the fan message very well and i was very thankful for the song too. You will sing for me more in the future right? Thank you young gil! Talk to you next time!”

    sohee was SO SWEEEEEEET! haha. but yeah i knew she wouldnt be mean enough to say “sing better in the future” haha.

    -JEWELZ* from soompi 🙂

  7. Wahhhh.
    Major jealousness over here.
    Lmao.
    Lucky lucky fan…
    That was cute though
    And I agree with irees Sohee sounded confident and silly and just fun!
    Haha I love the part where shes like Do you know who I ammm? And from now on you’re going to sing better right?
    Hahaha it was really cute.

    thanks coolsmurf

  8. WHOA! CUUTE! The boy who called in really did sound cute, though. How nice of Sohee! She must’ve been in good spirits. I was really surprised of how she spoke, too! Not that uber shy one-liner answer. She sounded really confident and really charming. She’s really improving in both her singing and her confidence level. =D

Leave a Reply

