Wonder Girls So Hot Mini Album Released

The Wonder Girls 3rd project, “So Hot” mini album is officially released today in Korea. It will be a few days later if you are an overseas Wonderful like me.

01 So Hot | 02 This Time | 03 You’re Out | 04 Tell Me (Rap vers.) | All

Tracks are for preview only and please buy original to support them!!!

There will be a total of 4 tracks in the single album with 3 new songs plus 1 which includes their 2007 hit song “Tell Me” but this time including Yoo Bin’s rap in it! If you remember, they couldn’t include the “Tell Me” with Yoo Bin’s rap in time for their album because she joined too late, making it somewhat of a pity.

This Time Lyrics (translated by iPigsta)

I once promised myself that I will never love again.
Grazing by of the parting memories.
The trust that is now broken again.
Upon pain and comfort I erased them.

But ever since I first saw you.
I began to get courage.
When I rest against your shoulder my mind becomes comfortable.
I want to stay like this forever with you babe.

Maybe it will be different this time my love.
Maybe it’ll be okay to trust you.
Do you now understand my mind that
never wants the love you show towards me to change?

I love you baby and I need you babe.
Without you the long period of loneliness will repeat itself.
Please don’t ever change.
My all, I will be the same.

You don’t doubt me because you trust me right now
But I’m afraid of the times without you.
When the night that’s been soaked in black passes
And the sun is shining on my windowsill
If you’re not there I might cry again.

Yes, I hope you don’t become a painful memory to me
like the men that have grazed by me in the past.
Please just hug me like this forever babe.

Maybe it will be different this time my love.
Maybe it’ll be okay to trust you.
Do you now understand my mind that
never wants the love you show towards me to change?

I love you baby and I need you babe.
Without you the long period of loneliness will repeat itself.
Please don’t ever change.
My all, I will be the same.

You are the last hope left for me.
The world without you will be like a terrible darkness.
Please acknowledge my love towards you more.
My love…

Maybe it will be different this time my love.
Maybe it’ll be okay to trust you.
Do you now understand my mind that
never wants the love you show towards me to change?

I love you baby and I need you babe.
Without you the long period of loneliness will repeat itself.
Please don’t ever change.
My all, I will be the same.

You’re Out Lyrics (translated by xsimply juicy)

Sun Mi) You said yesterday first that you wanted to meet
So I took care for you and bought new clothes
Sunye) To look pretty, I even put makeup on
But all of a sudden you cancelled saying that you were busy

Sohee) I really don’t understand
You asked to meet first but you say you’re busy now
Ye Eun) Are you going to continue ruthelessly like this
If you are I don’t need a guy like you

All) You said you loved me first
You begged me who said I didn’t like you
But I gave you my heart and now you change
I don’t want to love because of guys like you

Sun Mi) At first, I fell over at your sweet words
You called me everyday saying that you loved me
Sunye) But after yesterday’s words, there was no calls from you
Even if I send you texts, there’s no replies

Sohee) Is this the thing you called love
You first came to me and am I not the girl for you
Ye Eun) Did you find another interest
Was it a lie when you said I was the only one

All) You said you loved me first
You begged me who said I didn’t like you
But I gave you my heart and now you change
I don’t want to love because of guys like you

Yoo Bin) What are you to make fun of me
Truthfully, you and me, we don’t match
You looked nice even though you were bad
That’s why I met with you . Don’t mistake it
Do you know that trust fell
Since you don’t live with care, are you happy
I have a lot of guys to like me instead of you so
Let’s stop meeting

All) You said you loved me first
You begged me who said I didn’t like you
But I gave you my heart and now you change
I don’t want to love because of guys like you

All) You said you loved me first
You begged me who said I didn’t like you
But I gave you my heart and now you change
I don’t want to love because of guys like you

Order your copy through YesAsia.com to show your support.

links provided by jayce_gal@zerodegrees

16 thoughts on “Wonder Girls So Hot Mini Album Released

  1. hey!!thanks 4 da download site…i really wanted to know the meaning of the “this time” song…hahas!=)))

  2. WOOOOOOT

    I will buy it ! Oh Tell Me rap version include Yubin’s part. I thought they did a remake of some fans’ rap LOL

  3. lol “you’re out” is awesome.
    my favorite song on the single by far.
    it’s so old school, reminds me a bit of ghostbusters.

    but you got to wonder how much longer jyp will make them sing “retro” feel songs… if this keeps up they’ll just be novelty tracks.

  4. Lol, I’m glad I’m able to listen to the full version of This Time. It sounds even more beautiful this way ^_^. And Tell Me with Yoo Bin, finally!

  5. Its not grainy, its shyt quality. This is what happens when people upload or record it at 128kbps.

Leave a Reply

