POPSEOUL! Exclusive Q&A with JYP

PopSeoul! had an exclusive Q&A session with JYP and his proteges at the press conference and you can read about that in full at here. Yoo Bin and Ye Eun were the only Wonder Girls who responded to the questions posed by PopSeoul!.

You guys talked a lot about the things you want to do while you’re in New York. Is there anything that you have done in the past three days that you want to share with your fans?

Yoobin: I took a picture, a lot of pictures with New York sights, nice sights of course yea and a little shopping around our hotel.

Our POPSEOUL! readers have a question for Ye Eun because she graduated achieving high marks. They want to know what her study secrets are.

Ye Eun in English: Secret…I just like reading the book. I don’t know.

In Korean: I don’t have any secrets, it’s not that I even study that well. I just read text books a lot. People hate that response but that’s the truth.

2 thoughts on “POPSEOUL! Exclusive Q&A with JYP

  1. no offense but they have to buck up their English.

    it’s quite difficult to have a press conference in US when you

    don’t know much English.well,at least ye eun speaks a little

    English. ‘A picture..Lots of pictures’..O_O

  2. I read it earlier and I was surprised to hear Ye Eun and NOT Yoo Bin speaking in English.

    Now that I think about it, I’ve never heard Yoo Bin speak English at all. :/

Leave a Reply

