Yoo Bin message @ Cyworld 080124

This is what Yoo Bin wrote on her Cyworld yesterday at 1:24am in the morning. Through her rather cute message, we manage to know what the rest of them including Yoo Bin herself had been doing on their little vacation.

Many thanks to Luxtoraa for the translation.

Huhuhuhu..

Hello~~ everybody
Yesterday, I gave out a lie as a joke and a lot of gullible people bought it
Muhahah~~ Yoobin is now really happy~~
~~

Sohee left this lovely unnie like trash behind and went to Japan :(:( She didn’t even give me a kiss :(:( I don’t like her
(If Sohee reads this, I’m dead -_-;;; *gets really frightened*)

Mi went yesterday to gengju (경주) :(:(
Mi I don’t like you ( But you gave me a kiss so you’re pretty hehe)

Sunye lets me give her kisses hehe
I’m kinda charismatic so… hehe

Yeeun recently uses her strength on some activities and trashed this unnie and went to her home
But~ I also love you~

Muhaha but I willl go to a ski resort~~~
Envious, isn’t it?~~~ My mother, my father, my Grandma, uncle and cousin, all~~
It looks like fun, doesn’t it?~~
Hehehehe I’ll snowboard, sleighride, have snowballfights and take so many pictures almost like a movie~ Muhahaha
I also wanna flirt and betray at the ski resort~~~

But you mustn’t flirt and betray~~
I’ve got charisma so…hehe…it’s ok, isn’t it~??
I love you all~~
Kiss, muuuaaa~~

Bye Bye~~ :):)

(Original message can be accessed here)

23 thoughts on “Yoo Bin message @ Cyworld 080124

  1. thanks coolsmurf…now I am updated to their cyworld journal…I tried to add them as a friend to cyworld realizing at the end that users of other countries can’t invite other users from another country…I just signed up for cyworld because of them…and i was very disappointed..hehehe so I cancelled my account LOL…but anyways thanks for translating their journal coz I can’t read and understand hangeul…Thanks a lot…she’s crazy and very charming unnie…

    she’s so sweet…If i have an unnie like her, i will give her kisses every second of every minute LOL…

    you are so cool…unnie YOObin ^_^

  2. thanks coolsmurf 🙂
    but i have the english version of cyworld.
    i wanna leave a message but can’t somehow.
    i can’t read or understand korean ='(

  3. @pinaipie, click on the profile button at the top of this page. Their Cyworlds if any are listed there.

  4. me again… lol…

    just wondering… since yoobin’s family lives in the States, that must mean that she lives permanently in the hostel right? unless she has more family in korea that is… just curious

  5. question… how do you guys access those celebrities cyworlds.. everytime i try there is two little cartoon looking at me like “biotch, this aint your place”… so.. help?

  6. thx akon
    but when i when there
    this show up:
    [IMG]http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa281/oOoDbSkoOo/Capture.jpg[/IMG]

  7. she was born in korea and then moved to the states. she returned to become an entertainer while her family is staying in america.

  8. “Mi I don’t like you ( But you gave me a kiss so you’re pretty hehe)”

    shes always pretty XD

    YooBin likes kisses from the girls…. *fangirl smirk*.. well./… haha

    YooBin came from America?

    -sLaVe

  9. lol.. our dear yoobin being mischievious.. gotta love her… i miss them already, but those girls need to rest, so take your time… Not tooo long though.. he he … so she wants to kiss hein? how cute!

  10. ahah….love YUbBIN…ahah she sosos funny…haha..love it when shes
    “I also wanna flirt and betray at the ski resor”…..ahah that to cute….but who is she betraying….wick wick…i think i know…ahhah….she wanted a KISS from all of them…ahahah……LOVE HER!!!!

  11. how cute! hehe makes me miss them even more! =)
    btw, coolsmurf did you see the pictures taken of SoHee will she was in a bank opening a bank account. its cute too! ^^

  12. it makes more sense and is more funny now! Yoo Bin is such a cute person with her message! Love her! thank you, Luxtoraa for the translation! and thanks for offering to help too, cherrie!

  13. Omg! So cute Yoobin :DD Coolsmurf left some things out so I wanted to add 2 or 3 things

    Huhuhuhu..

    Hello~~ everybody
    Yesterday I ate DDekbab (kinda sticky korean food made of rice) and I (now I’m not sure) seem to have cooked it too long because it’s tooo sticky~~
    Muhahah~~ Yoobin is now really happy~~
    ~~

    Sohee left this lovely unnie like trash behind and went to Japan :(:( She didn’t even give me a kiss :(:( I don’t like her 😦
    (If Sohee reads this, I’m dead -_-;;; *gets really frightened*)

    Mi went yesterday to gengju (경주) :(:(
    Mi I don’t like you 😦 ( But you gave me a kiss so you’re pretty hehe)

    Sunye lets me give her kisses hehe
    I’m kinda charismatic so… hehe

    Yeeun recently uses her strenght on some activities and trashed this unnie and went to her home
    But~ I also love you~

    Muhaha but I willl go to a ski resort~~~
    Envious, isn’t it?~~~ My mother, my father, my Grandma, uncle and cousin, all~~
    It looks like fun, doesn’t it?~~
    Hehehehe I’ll snowboard, sleighride, have snowballfights and take so many pictures almost like a movie~ Muhahaha
    I also wanna flirt and betray at the ski resort~~~

    But you mustn’t flirt and betray~~
    I’ve got charisma so…hehe…it’s ok, isn’t it~??
    I love you all~~
    Kiss, muuuaaa~~

    Bye Bye~~ :):)

    Omg, Yoobin sure is sooo sweet~~ Like a little child is she sad that sohee, who is a DONGSENG (younger person), didn’t gaver her, the unnie, a kiss xDDDDDD
    One fun things is that she wrote mother, father etc. in korean like it’s pronounced in english lol
    Her parents seeem to have flown from America to Korea, lucky Yoobin! I’m happy for you! Enjoy the time!
    She also said that she’ll betray… I read somewhere that she had a bf in America, but then sb. else said that she doesn’t have one anymore…who will she betray then? Her WG members? xD Well, if I was a guy I would go to that ski resort and meet her and “flirt and betray” xD
    Mi went to gengju (and went hiking there? xDD) Without sohee lols

    WG enjoy you’re rest and have a Wonderful time in US!

  14. thank you for the translation.

    finally we know what they are doing with there free time.

    yoobin is sweet. lol sohee wouldn’t let yoobin kiss her. lol

  15. 후후후후후..

    안녕들하셨는가~~ 더풀군들..더풀양들..
    어제는 내가 뿌린 떡밥에 많이들 굶주리셨는지 척척 달라붙더이다아~~
    냐하하하하하하하~~ 유비뇽 지금 몹시 기분 하이업이요~~
    ~~

    울 안쏘는 이 사랑스러운 언닐 버리고 일본으로 떠났쏘 ㅠㅠ
    뽑오도 안해주고 ㅠㅠ 쟈깅 미워 ㅠ ( 소희가 이 글을 보면 기겁할터인데 -_-;;; 심히 겁남…)

    울 미야는 어제 경주내려가버렸쏘 ㅠㅠ
    미야쟈깅 미워 ㅠ ( 그래도 넌 뽀뽀해줘서 이쁘당 ㅋㅋㅋ )

    울 쏘녜도 뽑오 잘 받아주징 //ㅅ//
    내가 좀 매력적이긴해? ㅎㅎ

    울 옌메이트님은 요즘 창작활동에 힘쓰셔서 이 언닐 버리고 일산집으로 가버렸쏘
    버트~ 난 당신도 사랑하오~ ..ㅁ..

    캬캬캬캬 하지만 나도 스키장을 가지롱요~~~
    부럽지요~~~ 울마뮈랑 울퐈퐈랑 구뤤드뫄 언트 언클 커즌 모두 다~~`
    재밌겠지요오~~
    ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 난 가서 보드도타고 썰매도타고 눈싸움도하고 영화도 찍고~ 냐하하하하하
    바람도피고와야지~~~

    하지만 더풀씨들은 바람안되에에에~~
    나는 매력있으니깐 뭐 ㅎㅎ 괜찮징~??
    사랑훼 쟈깅들~~
    뽑호 쪼오오오옥~~

    뱌뱌~~ /////ㅅ///////

Leave a Reply

