“My ideal boyfriend would be Park Hae Il!”, says So Hee

So Hee from Wonder Girls revealed that her ideal boyfriend should be someone like movie actor, Park Hae Il (The Host).

In “Do the G” program shown on December 23rd, 11pm on cable, So Hee who was the host that day revealed, “My ideal boyfriend would be Park Hae Il, I have watched every movie that he has acted in. He is really very charming.”

“Mandu (Dumpling) So Hee” latest relevation has led to fervent discussion among her fans once more.

22 thoughts on ““My ideal boyfriend would be Park Hae Il!”, says So Hee

  1. hahaha he to fat for me πŸ˜›
    to too fat for me.
    i dont want it you can have it hes to fat for me.

  2. Yeah.. It’s a good thing she didn’t choose someone closer to her age. Otherwise, both sides of fans would probably be angry. Smart girl.
    Park Hae Il is cute though. ^^

  3. whoa…SoHee
    He’s already 30.

    oh well, I’m more happy that she chose an ahjussi more over some teen boy

  4. ahh. i thought it was the father in the movie. lol.
    anyway, she’s VERY young. she will change her mind. hehe. ^^

Leave a Reply

