Wonder Girls bringing 5 lucky fans to New York with them

The Wonder Girls are apparently involved in an event, that spans five weeks from December 20th to January 25th 2008 with one lucky fan picked each week. Five will get the chance to travel to America with the Wonder Girls in Febuary 2008 where the latter will appear as guests at Park Jin Young’s “Bad Party” concert. Those five fans are sure lucky no matter who they are!


credit to meteorstarbb829 & zaigen.co.kr for pictures and rkxo for translation

3 thoughts on “Wonder Girls bringing 5 lucky fans to New York with them

  1. hello, been going through the site today, just wanted to say thanks for putting all of this up

    and I’m in the new york area. I don’t really want to see JYP, I’m not that familiar with his music, but I do really want to see the wonder girls! So if the price is reasonable (I am a student and I make 6.50 an hour hahaha) I will definitely try to make it

Leave a Reply

